Alaska Seafood Home

Board of Directors

The seven-member board of directors appointed by the Governor: 5 processors (4 large processors, 1 small processor) and 2 commercial harvesters

Jack Schultheis, Chair, Kwik’ Pak Fisheries
Allen Kimball, Vice-Chair, Trident Seafoods

Kevin Adams, Harvester
Mark Palmer, Ocean Beauty Seafoods
Tomi Marsh, Harvester
Richard Riggs, Silver Bay Seafoods
Tom Enlow, Unisea

Ex-Officio Members:
Senator Bill Stoltze, Alaska State Senate
Representative Cathy Munoz, Alaska State House of Representatives
Chris Hladick, Commissioner
Vacant, Office of the Governor