Alaska Seafood Home
ASMI Offices:
Corporate and International Marketing: Domestic Marketing:
311 N. Franklin Street Suite 200 Juneau, AK 99801-1147
Tel: (800) 478-2903 or (907) 465-5560
Fax: (907) 465-5572
info@alaskaseafood.org
150 Nickerson Street Suite 310 Seattle, WA 98109-1634
Tel: (800) 806-2497 or (206) 352-8920
Fax: (206) 352-8930
marketing@alaskaseafood.org

ASMI Staff:
Juneau Office:
Mike Cerne
Executive Director
mcerne@alaskaseafood.org

Becky Monagle
Administrative/Finance Officer
bmonagle@alaskaseafood.org

Tyson Fick
Communications Director
tfick@alaskaseafood.org

Alex Oliveira
Seafood Technical Program Director
aoliveira@alaskaseafood.org

Alexa Tonkovich
International Program Director
atonkovich@alaskaseafood.org

Megan Rider
International Program Coordinator
mrider@alaskaseafood.org

Mary Rehfeld
International Program Coordinator
mrehfeld@alaskaseafood.org

Seattle Office:
Claudia Hogue
Foodservice Marketing Director
marketing@alaskaseafood.org

Larry Andrews
Retail Marketing Director
marketing@alaskaseafood.org

Mark Jones
Domestic Retail Marketing Representative
mjones@alaskaseafood.org

Alaska Global Food Aid:
Bruce Schactler
USDA Food Aid Program Coordinator
bschactler@ak.net


Overseas Marketing Representatives

ASMI Eastern Europe
Alexa Tonkovich
311 North Franklin Street Suite 200, Juneau, Alaska 99801
Tel:907-465-5560
Fax:907-465-5572
atonkovich@alaskaseafood.org

ASMI Northern Europe
Lotus UK, Ms. Rebecca Wilson
1G The Chandlery,
50 Westminster Bridge Road
SE1 7QY, LONDON
Tel: +44 (0)207 953 7470
rwilson@alaskaseafood.org

ASMI Japan
AVIAREPS Marketing Garden Ltd., Mr. Tomo Shimada
International Place
26-3 Sanei-cho
Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo 160-0008, Japan
Tel: +81-3-3225-0089
Fax: +81-3-5363-1118
asmijapan@alaskaseafood.org

ASMI China
SMH ( Hong Kong) International Ltd
Room 604, 6/F Tesbury Centre
Queen's Road East
Wan Chai
Hong Kong 286/F04
Tel: 8621-6150-4983/6888-9836
Fax: 8621-5877-5839
rwang@alaskaseafood.org

ASMI Central and Western EU
Markonsult, Ms. Nelly Masson
58, rue Pottier
Le Chesnay, France 78150
Tel: 33-1-39-23-2007
Fax: 33-1-39-23-2017
nmasson@alaskaseafood.org

ASMI Southern EU
D. McClellan, S.L. Mr. David. McClellanc/Borrell Local 190 St. Cugat del Valles Barcelona, Spain 18190
Tel: 34-93-589-8547
Fax: 34-93-589-7051
dmcclellan@alaskaseafood.org

ASMI Brazil
BusinessBrazil International Marketing & Consulting, Mr. Jose Madiera
Alameda Lorena 800, Cj. 1803 – Jardins
Sao Paulo/SP Brazil 01424-0 01
Tel: (55 11) 2579-0431
Skype: j.madeira
asmibrasil@alaskaseafood.org