Alaska Seafood Home
ASMI Offices:
Corporate, Communications, and International Marketing: Domestic Marketing:
311 N. Franklin Street Suite 200 Juneau, AK 99801-1147
Tel: (800) 478-2903 or (907) 465-5560
Fax: (907) 465-5572
info@alaskaseafood.org
150 Nickerson Street Suite 310 Seattle, WA 98109-1634
Tel: (800) 806-2497 or (206) 352-8920
Fax: (206) 352-8930
marketing@alaskaseafood.org

ASMI Staff:

Juneau Office:
Alexa Tonkovich
Executive Director
atonkovich@alaskaseafood.org

Becky Monagle
Administrative/Finance Officer
bmonagle@alaskaseafood.org

Tyson Fick
Communications Director
tfick@alaskaseafood.org

Michael Kohan
Seafood Technical Program Director
mkohan@alaskaseafood.org

Hannah Lindoff
International Program Director
hlindoff@alaskaseafood.org

Seattle Office:
Claudia Hogue
Foodservice Marketing Director
marketing@alaskaseafood.org

Larry Andrews
Retail Marketing Director
marketing@alaskaseafood.org

Mark Jones
Domestic Retail Marketing Representative
mjones@alaskaseafood.org

Susan Marks
Sustainability Director
smarks@alaskaseafood.org

Alaska Global Food Aid:
Bruce Schactler
USDA Food Aid Program Coordinator
bschactler@ak.net


Overseas Marketing Representatives

ASMI Eastern Europe
Hannah Lindoff
311 North Franklin Street Suite 200, Juneau, Alaska 99801
Tel:907-465-5560
Fax:907-465-5572
hlindoff@alaskaseafood.org

ASMI Northern Europe
Lotus UK, Ms. Rebecca Wilson
1G The Chandlery,
50 Westminster Bridge Road
SE1 7QY, LONDON
Tel: +44 (0)207 953 7470
rwilson@alaskaseafood.org

ASMI Japan
AVIAREPS K.K., Mr. Tomo Shimada
International Place
26-3 Sanei-cho
Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo 160-0008, Japan
Tel: +81-3-3225-0089
Fax: +81-3-5363-1118
asmijapan@alaskaseafood.org

ASMI China
Shanghai Two ICC
Unit 1606-1608, 16/F
288 South Shanxi Road
Xuhui District
Shanghai 200031
P.R. China
Tel: 86 21 68889836/54669608
Fax: 86 21 54669609
rwang@alaskaseafood.org

ASMI Central EU
mk2, Maria Kraus
Oxfordstrasse 24
53111 Bonn, Germany
Tel: 49 228-943787-0
Fax: 49 228-943787-7
alaskaseafood@mk-2.com

ASMI Western EU
Golin, Pierre-Hubert Meilhac
Square d’Orléans, 80 rue Taitbout
75009 Paris, France
Tel: +33 1 40 41 56 00
phmeilhac@alaskaseafood.org

ASMI Southern EU
D. McClellan, S.L. Mr. David. McClellanc/Borrell Local 190 St. Cugat del Valles Barcelona, Spain 18190
Tel: 34-93-589-8547
Fax: 34-93-589-7051
dmcclellan@alaskaseafood.org

ASMI Brazil
BusinessBrazil International Marketing & Consulting, Mr. Jose Madiera
Alameda Lorena 800, Cj. 1803 – Jardins
Sao Paulo/SP Brazil 01424-0 01
Tel: (55 11) 2579-0431
Skype: j.madeira
asmibrasil@alaskaseafood.org